fizmarble » DC Cancels Six of Their Titles

DC Cancels Six of Their Titles


DC Comics has announced the cancellation of 6 of its titles as of May. Those titles are:

– Deathstroke

– The Savage Hawkman

– The Ravagers

– The Fury of Firestorm

– Team 7

– Sword of Sorcery

They will continute to be published until mid May. This also means that DC will look to add 6 new titles to their New 52 line. What those are have yet to be touched on. More news as that develops.

Similar Posts:

Sort: Newest | Oldest