A Preview of the New FOX Drama ‘The Following’ | fizmarble

A Preview of the New FOX Drama ‘The Following’

The Following debuts on FOX on January 21st and it’s looking to be a gritty new series in the vein of The Killing. Starring Kevin Bacon and James Purefoy we will get to see the drama unfold from both the killer and the FBI’s perspectives.

The FBI estimates there are currently up to 300 active serial killers in the United States. What would happen if these killers had a way of communicating and connecting with each other? What if they were able to work together and form alliances as they left a trail of blood across the country? What if one brilliant and charismatic, yet psychotic serial killer was able to bring them all together and activate a cult of believers following his every command?

Check out the preview above and see if your interest is sufficiently piqued.

Similar Posts:

0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest